Artista: VA
Álbum: Melbourne Symphony Orchestra: A Symphonic Christmas
Género: Clasica
Año: 2016
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 168 MB

1. Sleigh Ride (Anderson)
2. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
3. Personent Hodie
4. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
6. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
8. Silent Night
9. Sleigh Ride (Delius)
10. Mary’s Boy Child
11. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
12. The Night Before Christmas
13. Snow Scene and Waltz of the Snowflakes from The Nutcracker
14. Jingle Bells