Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (2016)

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking (2016)


Artist: Gucci Mane
Album: Everybody Looking
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 121 MB

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In the Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track)

Si te gusto la full mp3, Ayudanos a compartir en las Redes Sociales:

Generos: ,

Debes estar registrado para publicar comentarios.