Clean Bandit – New Eyes (2014)

Clean Bandit – New Eyes (2014)

Clean Bandit - New Eyes (2014)


01- Mozarts House (feat. Love Ssega)
02- Extraordinary (feat. Sharna Bass)
03- Dust Clears (feat. Noonie Bao)
04- Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
05- A+E (feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn)
06- Come Over (feat. Stylo G)
07- Cologne (feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon)
08- Telephone Banking (feat. Love Ssega)
09- Up Again (feat. Rae Morris)
10- Heart On Fire (feat. Elisabeth Troy)
11- New Eyes (feat. Lizzo)
12- Birch (feat. Eliza Shaddad)
13- Outro Movement III
14- Rihanna (feat. Noonie Bao)
15- UK Shanty (feat. Eliza Shaddad)
16- Nightingale (feat. Nikki Cislyn)
17- Nightingale (Gorgon City Remix)
18- Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) [The Magician Remix]


Si te gusto la full mp3, Ayudanos a compartir en las Redes Sociales:


Debes estar registrado para publicar comentarios.