1. At the Ballet (with Anne Hathaway & Daisy Ridley)
2. Loving You (with Patrick Wilson)
3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) [with Anthony Newley]
4. Best Thing That Ever Has Happened (with Alec Baldwin)
5. Any Moment Now (with Hugh Jackman)
6. Anything You Can Do (with Melissa McCarthy)
7. Pure Imagination (with Seth MacFarlane)
8. Take Me to the World (with Antonio Banderas)
9. I’ll Be Seeing You / I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face (with Chris Pine)
10. Climb Ev’ry Mountain (with Jamie Foxx)

Artista: Barbra Streisand
Álbum: Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway
Género: Pop, Vocal, Soundtrack
Año: 2016
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 100 MB

descargar cd mp3